(Even More) Book Spine Poetry

8554394989_255e5665d0 Today is my last stop on the Savvy Verse & Wit National Poetry Month Blog Tour.

~

How is your National Poetry Month going? Read anything you think I’d like? Do share!

Like I said at the beginning of this month, and then last week, messing up my beautifully organized shelves was worth it :) Here is another book spine poetry I managed to arrange from the titles I own.

IMG_8591-1 
The railway children,
Little women;
Roommates –
Looking for Alaska,
Through the looking glass,
in Paper towns.

 

 

Want to play? Go arrange some of your books into pretty book spine poetry and then leave me a link so I can check it out :)

17 Responses to “(Even More) Book Spine Poetry”

  1. I wish I could play this game!! But I am temporarily separated from my real books and I only have my ebooks… If I were keen, I’d do it digitally… Let’s see how much I can procrastinate today… :)

    • Would love to read a poem you write! It’d be great if you did it digitally, Trisha! Try adding some books into a specific shelf, that should in theory work for the titles’ order for a poem :)

  2. I just love these…Thanks for participating in the tour and please do check out my activity for today

    • Thank you, Serena. It has been so much fun joining in, I’ll surely play with you next April as well :)
      The poem idea you had for yesterday was great, I left my line and will check back to see what it all came out as.

  3. These are beautiful, Estrella. I’m still in the unpacking process (for books) so my raw material is yet a little thin. So, I’ll just enjoy yours for now, ‘kay?

  4. What great fun, I’ll have to check my own titles.

  5. How cool, I never would’ve thought to do this with my books. Gotta try it when I get home!

Trackbacks

Leave a reply. You'll be rewarded with cookies!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,088 other followers

