All I want for Christmas…

I had such a nice dream last night… and then I woke up, like every time something seems to go right for a change… so my mood is really bad today, life sucks, nothing else… I don’t care who thinks what of me, I know the truth and that’s that. I really hate life these times… Maybe one day everything will be ok, for now I’m just my usual pessimistic self no one (almost) cares about. Yes my pessimism has no boundaries… what else is new? …

These are the 2 songs that best describe what I’d like on Christmas… and what I’m sure I won’t have for a long time :(

Mariah Carey – All I want for Christmas

N’Cync – I don’t wanna spend one more Christmas without you

[My-Mood Videos]

One Comment to “All I want for Christmas…”

  1. :) Glad u like her too, but is it for her music or her looks? :P

