Creative Orange :)

These last days I just kicked back and relaxed (as much as I could since I had a head cold). :( I’m fine now, but again I realized how important it is to have your health, cause in my case… I have to sit tight and wait until it goes away almost by itself…
Hot tea, nose drops, throat spray and bed rest, this was my absolute necessary (and had to be enough) treatment. At least it was just a head cold so I didn’t have to go to the hospital for antibiotics shots (thank God!). But it’s still gonna be quite a few days until I’m gonna be 100% okay. I call it my "good luck" cause I can always find the best moments to get sick :( …
But it had it’s good side: my Sweetheart took care of me -> he stuffed me with oranges, bananas, etc. for vitamins :)

I wanted to write something a few days ago, but I don’t like to log in if I’m not at home, at my PC, so naturally… now I have no idea what I wanted to write about. This is what happens if I think of it before going to bed :P but it’ll come to me, and I’ll write it another day.
Anyway, the holiday went by nicely (and a bit fast), I celebrated with my family and my boyfriend, and I can’t wait for New Year’s Eve to be with my Sweetheart again :)

S7002516-1

I made some new table decorations for Christmas (besides the ones I already had), something creative with: oranges. Who said an orange isn’t interesting? You just have to know what to do with it :) I just love how it turned out!!! (and not to brag or anything… but the photo I took is very good too) :P

PS: don’t hold the title against me, I really didn’t have much imagination today :P

[My-Mood Videos]

One Comment to “Creative Orange :)”

  1. nice orange, you’re clever and very creative :P:*

