Which journey are you taking?

I realized long ago that life’s a journey (but I’m writing about it just now) :) The journey is getting from point A to point B, grow up and chose your paths, see where the road takes you.
How do you figure out where you want to go?

Some people need to see different places, cultures, lifestyles more fortunate or less fortunate then their own, etc. They need to get out there they chose the journey of travelling in order to figure out where they want to get to.
And others don’t need a journey with physical destination, but a spiritual one, filled with knowledge and getting to know them self. People who need to just live, have roots, who function better with walls, physical and imaginary boundaries, etc. and find their way by living like there’s no tomorrow.
And in the end, isn’t it all the same thing? Some do it effectively and some do it by imagination.

No matter which journey you’re taking, the result is the same. Have a safe journey everyone!

Later update: You can also find my post about “Journeys we are taking”right here on Pillowchats.com

7 Comments to “Which journey are you taking?”

  1. So wish I could do both! But the 2nd one’s me, works so far :)

  2. Good question. I’m lucky to be able to do both, cause my work involves trips, so it’s perfect. Don’t know if I could choose just one though… maybe in a few years I’ll get tired of the actual journeys and finish with the spiritual one.

  3. yeah… nice thoughts… and good for those who can do both.. :)

  4. I’m aspiring to do both, but have to finish my studies first… so for now it’s the second one. Nice journey to everyone around here ;)

