Just desserts

Having leftover dessert for breakfast is one of my favorite things.

S7002298-1

(Be careful there… Stop drooling on your keyboard!) :P

PS: If you’re interested in the recipe, just let me know ;)

 

8 Responses to “Just desserts”

  1. Oh how yummy… I certainly want the recipe! :)

  2. I’m sure it’s very good and has lots of calories… but… recipe pls? :P

  3. Love recipes, send it to me please on my e-mail. It looks amazing, and I’m sure it tastes heavenly ;)

  4. Okay I can see you like the photo, and I guarantee you’ll love the cake! I’ll send you the recipe a bit later after I get home :)

  5. i know the recipe but still love it better when you make it for me… :) btw: when will that be? :|

  6. That looks sooo yummy indeed! Left my e-mail, would you be a dear and send that recipe?

Trackbacks

