Wordless #2

S7007423-1

Budapest, Hungary 2007

Széchenyi Lánchíd (Széchenyi Chain Bridge)

20 Comments to “Wordless #2”

  1. great bridge shot!

    Here is my first WW entry

  2. @ All

    I’m glad you’ve liked my photo, my camera isn’t the best for night shots and this photo is actually among the 3 photos that have come out blur-free.
    So you can imagine how happy I am to have it ;)

    PS: I loved all your photos too! :)

  3. Wow, thats an amazing night time shot, something I have never been able to do. And I so appreciate the insight it takes to do that. just lovely!

    happy ww!

  4. What an awesome shot! Happy WW!

    My entries:
    Moms… Check Nyo
    Yummy-as-can-be

  5. Thanks dear! I have added your link too. :)

    Have a great week ahead!

  6. Nice!!!

  7. Lovely wordless issue :)

