Poem up at Soft Whispers!

I had two photos up at Soft Whispers last month and now I have the distinct pleasure to inform you:

My poem, “Merely Memories”, is published today at Soft Whispers. (Go ahead, pop over; I’ll wait patiently while you read it.)

Many grateful thanks to Jim Wisneski for accepting my poem!

I wrote this poem at the beginning of April, especially for the interview Janel featured about me as a part of the National Poetry Month Blog Tour.

It’s among my favorites so you can imagine how happy I am right now to see it published :)

9 Responses to “Poem up at Soft Whispers!”

  1. Congratulations! You are on a roll!!!

  2. Congratulations Estrella! The poem is absolutely lovely!

  3. Congrats! Your poem was beautiful.

  4. Thank you guys, you’re so sweet! :)

  5. Everything fades away…you captured that beautifully. Congrats!

  6. Congratulations! The poem was wonderful.

  7. Congrats! for the poem and for the publishing! :D Loved it :)

Trackbacks

