Lesson one: Smile at all times!

Someone asked me yesterday how come I posted such things like my instant obstacle course and funny signs of being tired for everyone to see and laugh about?

The thing is, if I started jotting down all the embarrassing mishaps I’ve ever had in my life so far, it would probably come out to be a very funny anthology.
Ignoring what anyone might think (or not), I do sometimes type out funny things about me and/or that happened to me.

What have I learned from all of them and from sharing with the world (wide web)?

That: a smile can be the ticket out of an embarrassing situation.
And that probably even making a fool out of yourself from time to time isn’t the end of the world :P

It’s all about perspective! ;)

Now it’s your turn, tell me: What’s your lesson number one?

5 Responses to “Lesson one: Smile at all times!”

  1. Just smile and keep going! That’s my advice for many things in life. :)

  2. Hey, I say the funnier and sillier the better! That’s why people enjoy watching those TV shows with funny videos people send in. If we can’t laugh at ourselves….or others!….then life would be way too serious, boring…depressing…etc!! I’m all for you continuing to write whatever you want……after all, it IS YOUR blog!

Trackbacks

