It’s not always…

Last year I received a greeting card
from a very dear friend of mine which read:

 

It’s not always the gifts that are wrapped
which are the best,
but simply those that are shared.
Gifts of time, love, and laughter…
Happy memories that warm the heart
at Christmas time and always.”

 

So I’m using this as my Christmas greeting to all of you, as these few lines express everything I believe in!

 1270558166-66233-30485-big (1)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! :)

 

PS: Loving right now –> this book Christmas tree made by the folks at Gleeson library in San Francisco last year. [via Recyclart]

book_Christmas_tree

22 Comments to “It’s not always…”

  1. p.s. I said this at my blog, but I’m wishing you a very merry holiday season and a terrific new year!! xo

  2. I love that tree! I have never seen anything like it and I agree with every word that you said. Happy New Year!

  3. Thank you for stopping by in the midst of preparations and holiday hectic-ness :)
    Hope you have a wonderful holiday season and a very Happy New Year everyone!

  4. Happy New Year !
    Hugs
    Marinela x

