Capturing Love on Film

S7009809-1 April was the month of capturing Love in photographs.

As you probably know by now my beloved camera broke when I was in Sicily and it can’t be fixed. So the photographs I contributed are older ones, but still very close to my heart and filled with so much love!
I occasionally borrow a camera and have one (even though I suspect it’s just for show) on my phone now, so I’ll be taking more photos whenever I can. 

And to this end, being so inspired by J, I decided to create the <3 Capturing Love on film <3 album on Facebook where I’ll upload Love in photographs, in places I visited (and where I live). Make sure you read the captions while you’re there as they tell the story of each photo. I’ll be adding photos as I come across more and more love scenes around me.

You can also find a few of my photographs featured on J’s Love Project Scenes page among so many wonderful love scenes. Go check out all that Love!

8 Comments to “Capturing Love on Film”

  1. I tried the link, but couldn’t bring it up :(. I love your idea, and look forward to seeing the images you capture.

    • I think you have to be on my FB friends list to view the album (good to know the privacy setting is finally working though) But if you don’t have FB, most of the photos from the album are also on J’s Love Project Scenes page :)
      And I can’t take credit for the idea, it’s J’s – but I love it so much as and am looking forward to capturing more Love on film as well!

  2. I can’t wait to get a few extra minutes so I can look at your album. What a great idea!

  3. My only response is bobbing my head to a Haddaway song.

  4. I love how you rock the project, baby! xoxo

