Walking is fun everywhere

I love traveling. In any amount!

To places I’ve seen before and of course even more so to places I dreamed of visiting all my life. This year, I’ve been the luckiest to have the opportunity of spending a short weekend Paris.

If you’re curious as to why this city (also) has captured my attention and took over a part of my heart – head on over to Milliver’s Travels and read all about it in my guest post, “Walking Through Paris” ;)

10 Comments to “Walking is fun everywhere”

  1. Headed there now!

  2. Great country, I hope you will enjoy listen to this lovely language!!! And the crêpes :)
    Nice stay!!! :)

  3. Oh yay! I’m on my way… umm, to the post, not Paris, rats.

  4. Lovely photos! Looks like you had a great time!

  5. Amazing, on my way :) :)

