Accompany me to the Citadel?

I enjoyed your company so much during my walks around Taormina and Paris over at Milliver’s Travels, that today I’ll provide you with a glimpse of where I live.

So, want to accompany me on the walk I took one afternoon a few weeks ago, to the Citadel (or more commonly known as Fortress Hill) in Kolozsvár, Románia? Let’s go :)

8 Comments to “Accompany me to the Citadel?”

  1. Estrella, I just read your article over at Milliver’s Travels….and it was wonderful! Lovely photos, and such beautiful writing. Thanks for sharing part of your city with us! Hugs! :)

    • Thanks, Becky, and for your wonderful comment from Milliver’s. You’re a sweetheart and I’m so glad to be able to share a little bit of my city with such lovely friends!

  2. How hospitable of you! Clicking along with your stride now…

  3. Wonderful article Estrella, so nicely done!

