May you have a wonderful *fill in celebrated holiday name*

It’s not always the gifts that are wrapped
which are the best,
but simply those that are shared.
Gifts of time, love, and laughter…
Happy memories that warm the heart
at Christmas time and always.”

IMG_3195-1

I hope every one of you who celebrates it has a wonderful, love, light and laughter filled
Christmas/Yule/Hanukkah/Hogswatch/Kwanzaa/Samhain/Festivus/etc.
May you have a lovely and especially relaxing time and find your desired amount of books/bookish/writerly/foodie/crafty goodies under your tree.

16 Comments to “May you have a wonderful *fill in celebrated holiday name*”

  1. thank you, sweetheart! i hope your holidays have been merry! *HUGS*

  2. I used to make oranges like that when I was little!

  3. Estrella, I’m sorry I haven’t been visiting lately. I read blogs on my iPad and I’m still missing a few important ones obviously. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and I hope the New Year brings you much health and happiness!

  4. Thanks for the holiday greetings, Estrella! Best wishes to you for the new year :-)

  5. Thank you everyone for your warm wishes and I am so glad you liked my little way of showing how much I love and appreciate all of you!
    *group hug*

