Let’s hit the “Pause” button

In her awe-inspiring way, j has, without prompting, given me some of the best reminders for as long as I’ve been reading her blog. Like she recently has in her post about pauses.

I’m not that great with pauses either.
However, in the past year I’ve been trying to notice and let the pauses be pauses. This is one of the reasons why I want to try a year-long photo challenge in 2012. Because I can’t not pause while taking a picture, or even while thinking of what I’ll be taking pictures of.

The Estrella’s ~Seasonal Photo Challenge~ page is now updated with January’s theme and photo suggestions. Please drop by and leave me a comment there this time around.

And while you’re there, feel free to join in and snap some pictures. It will be a lot of fun!

One Trackback to “Let’s hit the “Pause” button”

