Eight things I associate with true love

I love you message

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ It only really takes three words (if needed at all), to make someone’s day. ~

 

True love is…  T … trust.

True love is…  R … rare.

True love is…  U … understanding.

True love is… E … enchantment.

 

True love is… L … listening.

True love is…  O … ocean-deep.

True love is… V … valuable.

True love is… E … enough.

8 Comments to “Eight things I associate with true love”

  1. Very sweet and so true! Happy Valentine’s Day, Estrella. :)

  2. That was absolutely lovely! Happy Valentines Day!

  3. Oh so true! Happy Valentine’s Day to you, Estrella! (Hey, I wrote practically the exact same words as Janel…and I just now read her comment!

  4. Thanks everyone! Happy V-Day :)

  5. sometimes the most powerful things are stated with such simplicity. How true this is, Estrella. Thanks for sharing it with us.

  6. Such eloquence, love this!

