Predictable – by Estrella Azul

– Just where do you think you’re going with that?!

Maybe she’s asking another family member.

– Can you hear me, honey? I’m talking to you.

Oh, darn… You are talking to me.

– No! Stop right there!

Maybe if I go left, she’ll leave me alone.

– No!

Go right then?

– Don’t you dare take another step, Mister!

Oh, come on!

– How many times do I have to repeat myself?

But…

– Take that filthy thing out of my kitchen!

But it’s mine!

– Give it here then.

No!

– Come on, give it!

Nooo!

– I’m taking it to the garbage now. And don’t let me catch you looking for it.

You know how long it took me to catch that freakin’ mouse?

– Understood, kitten?

Fine…

I’ll go catch and try to sneak another one in. You’re bound to go write a flash about this.

26 Responses to “Predictable – by Estrella Azul”

  1. I did not get that it was a cat either until the end! Very intelligent animal!

  2. Dialogue definitely had me thinking this was a mother and child situation – nice twist with the kitten and mouse.

  3. I’m a cat person so this worked for me straight away! Cute!

Trackbacks

