You up for a challenge?

A Spring challenge that is. I’m sooo in love with the sunny and warm weather we’re having nowadays!!!

May’s theme and suggestions are now up on the Estrella’s ~Seasonal Photo Challenge~ page. Please drop by to check them out and leave me a comment there (I actually remembered to close the comments on this post right here). So, go tell me what you think of my ideas ;)

You can see my photos from April right here, where the logo for May is already up.

While you’re over on the Seasonal Challenge page, if you’d like to give me suggestions for June and upcoming months, I’d love to read them. And of course, feel free to join in and snap some pictures. Or even post a link to just one photo, or a blog post which fits (any which one of) the suggestions.

It will be a lot of fun!

Because it’s impossible not to feel happy when noticing so much beauty around you!

 

PS: I’ve created a Facebook page for my seasonal photo challenge. If you like photography (and me *blush*) go “like” the page :)

