Love Lettering My World – Week Four

While June is coming to a close over the weekend, I can hardly believe this is already the fourth week of my personal goal of leaving love letters behind every single day.

It has been so much fun, such a wonderful feeling to notice my love letters have disappeared from where I’ve left them. I didn’t stick around to see who picked them up.

However, that time I left a love letter on a bus seat, I couldn’t help but notice someone finding it. She got on the bus as I was getting off to switch lines, and headed straight for my seat. It was an interesting feeling to see her look down on the seat, take the love letter, sit down and start reading. That’s all I saw as the bus left the station.

Like I said before, I can only hope my love letters found their way into the hands of people who needed the most to read them. And because I believe that what we put out into the world has a way of coming back to us – I have a feeling they did just that.

You can take a look at and read my love letters in my guest post on MoreLoveLetters.com.
You can also find them in this Facebook album, and below is the list of places where I’ve left them behind.

 

– In St. Michael’s Church

– On a bust statue (Octavian Goga’s, in the park)

– In the grass next to a memorial plaque (for the Equestrian Statue of King Mathias)

– In a bunch of flowers at the farmers market

– Among someone’s shopping items

– In a childhood place, elementary school

– On a brick wall

 

Hope you all have a fabulous, love-filled Friday!

8 Comments to “Love Lettering My World – Week Four”

  1. I LOVE this idea. Especially as traveled as you are. Great thing you do.

  2. I have absolutely loved watching you do this. A beautiful idea.

  3. You are amazing. That’s it :)

  4. Too bad it’s June is over, I liked your guest posts on MLL

