Something Meaningful

In the past few weeks, I somewhere noticed a photo prompt which urged us to take pictures of something which means “x” to us.

I started thinking about that.

How we all do this very thing all the time. How we all search for meaning. How we look for the many different nuances of meaning behind a look, a smile, a touch, a gesture, a text or a cloud in the sky.

So I’ve decided to incorporate that into my Seasonal Photo Challenge this month.

You can find the theme and suggestions for July now up on the Estrella’s ~Seasonal Photo Challenge~ page. Please drop by to check them out and leave me a comment there.

You can see my photos from June right here, where the logo for July is already up.

While you’re over on the Seasonal Challenge page, if you’d like to give me suggestions for August and upcoming months, I’d love to read them. And of course, feel free to join in and snap some pictures. Or even post a link to just one photo, or a blog post which fits (any which one of) the suggestions.

It will be a lot of fun!

 

PS: Can’t view my photos on Facebook? We should be friends there as well ;)

