Dear Tuesday, 12.February.2013

Thank you, dear friends, for the love you showed in my comment section yesterday. You’ve made me teary several times. And my day went infinitely better after releasing those weighing thoughts into the ether. You are all so wonderful, I wish I could give you a great big hug in real life! *hugs you tight, virtually*

So, for today…

~~~

Dear Tuesday,

Replaced my to-do list for today, with this. All on a post-it note and in my weekly planner now. I have a feeling I’ll move note around from week to week.

IMG_7700-1

6 Comments to “Dear Tuesday, 12.February.2013”

  1. Just remember that we all go through these times and that you are loved by many~ I love your “To Do” list today, too! It’s inspiring!! *hugs*

    • I do know that, just never seem to remember when I need to. The reminder is welcome, honey, thank you!
      Glad you liked the new to-do list. It’s fun and like you said, inspiring, isn’t it? *huge hugs*

  2. A recipe for living and an excellent To Do list. Don’t stress about doing all of them each and every day – you’ll discover one begets another.

    Eat sweets and sing – you’ll find yourself laughing and smiling at everyone. And it’ll all flow from there.

  3. Wonderful ‘to do’ list, Estrella.
    ~jon

