A Super Sweet Blogging Award

Franny has been at it again, and shortly after the previous one, has awarded me with another, couple of, blog awards. I am floored. Super sweet awards, from a super sweet lady! Thank you so much!

This time, it is The Versatile Blogger Award, which I’ve received and blogged about before, so won’t do it again today; and the:

Super Sweet Blogging Award from Franny Stevenson of dr.franny and mrs.myself

super-sweet-blogging-award 

The Rules:

  • Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer five Super Sweet questions.
  • Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post.
  • Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other bloggers.
  • Notify your nominees on their blog.

 

The 5 Super Sweet Questions:

  1. Cookies or Cake? – I’d say that depends. Does it have chocolate in it?
  2. Chocolate or Vanilla? – Chocolate. Except if we’re talking about ice cream flavors, in which case I combine chocolate with a scoop of melon.
  3. Favorite Sweet Treat? – Stroopwafels. Because I love tea, and they go together perfectly.
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? – When I’m tired. Sometimes I am too tired to go fetch them from the kitchen, but I still crave them. Just the other night I was craving chocolate and was lucky I had leftover Easter Bunnies ;)
  5. Sweet Nick Name? – “Kicsi Kincsem” (= My Little Treasure), the Chef’s sweet nickname for me.

And now, I am shamelessly going to ignore the requirement, and nominate only seven blogs instead of thirteen. However, these people are all super sweet, and as far as I know also like sweet things! ;)

Catherine Russell
Lynn Obermoeller
Tabula Rasa
Kenneth Hopkins
Janel Gradowski
Deanna Schrayer
Rukmini Roy

Have fun!

 

I’d also like to thank Franny for the Because You’re Fantabulous Award and the Awesome Blossom award. These two are no-strings-attached blog awards, so if you would like them, please take and post them to your blog/bestow as you see fit.

awesomeblossom

becauseurfantabulous

Love, to each and every one of you! <3

13 Responses to “A Super Sweet Blogging Award”

  1. You are way too sweet to nominate me and I’ve been rather neglectful lately with most of the bloggers and my own blog. So congrats and thank you.

    • Thank you, and congrats to you, too! :) Life happens, no worries, it does the same here and thought this might be a good way to let people know I love their blogs even when I can’t comment on every single post they have up.

  2. Thank you so much Estrella! I am honored to be granted the Super Sweet Award, (especially considering most of my work is far from sweet) ;). Another thing we have in common – chocolate! :)

  3. Thank you! And what a “sweet” post! hehe

Trackbacks

