An event that truly touched my little floral artist heart

Something one has always wanted to see, in real life, gets erased from your list. Life happens. Plans get derailed.
Want to know how you can make up for missing a world-famous Flower Festival?

Drop by Milliver’s Travels and read my travel article to find out how I was Making up for missing the Debrecen world-famous Flower Festival a couple of years ago; and by reading it, you’ll make up for missing it, too.

Hope it’ll convince you to drop everything and come visit Debrecen (and me?) this August.

2 Comments to “An event that truly touched my little floral artist heart”

  1. Another lovely travel story, Estrella. I’m so lucky that you enjoy publishing your travel stories at Milliver’s Travels. :)

