Seven days, Seven pictures

For last week in the year of loving ourselves fearlessly the assignment was to take a picture every day. And my first thought is that I hope you joined in, because I’d love to see a picture of you everyday life!

I really enjoy taking pictures, as you all know, so this was an easy and fun task. Since around April 2013, I have been taking pictures nearly every day, and do share one picture on Instagram daily. (You don’t necessarily have to be a follower to see my postings there.)

What was my week of taking pictures like? I marveled in a beautiful decoupage egg decoration I received from a friend last year, loved my Easter presents from the BF, ate lots of yummy desserts, reveled in fragrant beauties in the form of Hyacinths, saw a whole family worth-of/-sized bikes on my way to work, glanced out at a view I used to look at with my dad sometimes and enjoyed a day in with Pixel purr, purr, purring away on top of me.
And because pictures are said to be worth a thousand words, here’s it all in pictures:

seven days seven pictures

The assignment for week 15 is to Do One Thing That Scares You. It’s not too hard, I think, to do something incredibly brave.
A few suggestions for you, off the top of my head: pet a squirrel, buy shoes by yourself, say I love You first, have lunch alone, try cooking dinner, buy a new type of plant, leave the house without makeup on, go dancing, say “no” to someone you love.
Even if you’re the only one who knows just how daring you are doing one of these things or something similar, I have a feeling it’ll help you try new things more often.

How was your week? Did take pictures every day? Did you post them somewhere online so that I can see them, too? :)

PS: If you’re interested in joining us, you don’t have to have the e-guide to play, but if you’d like it, you can buy it in the shop.

3 Responses to “Seven days, Seven pictures”

  1. Love your pictures!

Trackbacks

