Sweater weather is here!

November is flying by, and soon most of us will be back in hibernation mode with only a few mere hours of sunlight. (I know it’s definitely sweater weather when Pixel sleeps in and doesn’t wake us up at 5am anymore!) That is why I did my best to spend lots of time outside, trying to absorb as much vitamin D as humanly possible these past few weeks.

Will you take a Fall walk with me in my city? Here’s sending you over to Milliver’s Travels where my article, “Sweater weather in full force, Cluj-Napoca, Romania”, is all bright and colorful.

I hope you’re enjoying the beautiful Autumn weather as well, wherever you are in the world ;)

Leave a reply. You'll be rewarded with cookies!

