Six Reasons to Smile in April – the Poetry edition

Today is the last stop on the Savvy Verse & Wit National Poetry Month Blog Tour

For those who are new to my blog, this is part of my year-round series of sharing six reasons I smiled each month, in picture form.

As April and National Poetry Month come to an end, I thought I’d try something different and go with a poetry theme for my six reasons to smile photo collage this month. It was so much fun reading more poetry, the interviews and other poetry-themed blog posts, and sharing it all with friends!

page six reasons to smile in april

You still have time to go check out all of the participating blog posts, reviews and interviews born this month! All the stops of the blog tour are compiled into this neat list on Savvy Verse & Wit.

How did your National Poetry Month go? Read anything you think I’d like? Do share!

Leave a reply. You'll be rewarded with cookies!

