Take a Moment to Write a Curious List Today

CuriousLists.jpgEver since being gifted with the “Curious Lists – A Creative Journal for List Lovers”, for a past Valentine’s Day, I consider it an amazing gift! As of first opening it, I am simply in love with this book! I couldn’t wait to give it a try to see if friends wanted to join in on the fun. We had a blast!

So, since I haven’t done a blog post like this in a while, let’s have some fun today and write a Curious List together. I will write my list below answering the prompt, and you let me know in the comment section what Your own lists would look like. Deal?

I opened the book at random, to page 169 and chose the bottom left list title, from the chapter “Lists for Vacations”.

Unwise Impersonations to Perform in a Public Bath: 

  • Bugs Bunny, looking around shamelessly while asking “What’s up Doc?”
  • police officer, saying “Stick’em up!”
  • Paul Castellano from  ‘Boss of Bosses: The FBI and Paul Castellano’, asking “Who wants to sleep with the fishes?”
  • Radar in the ‘Deal me out’ episode of M*A*S*H TV series, when Hawkeye and Trapper, who are showering, make wisecracks about Radar’s appearance and height. Radar says, “That’s okay, I can take a joke” and swipes their robes as he walks out of the shower tent.

What other unwise impersonations to perform in a public bath can You think of?

2 Comments to “Take a Moment to Write a Curious List Today”

  1. I can only add the idea of pretending to be dead. That would definitely be an unwise impersonation!

Leave a reply. You'll be rewarded with cookies!

